Hello the rest of my life!

Well….I’ve finished university.  Got mixed feelings about it all really and I still have no idea what I’m supposed to do next.  Its funny, I expected it to all become clear to me in the last year and to finish uni with a valuable qualification that would get me a job and put me in a position to work for myself.  Alas that is not the case.  I feel more lost now than ever. So I intend to start documenting my journey now, it might help me come to some sort of conclusion about where to go from here.

Anyways, for my final integrated assignment I created dolls based upon collected memories of Blackburn and our exhibition was held in the Blackburn is Open shop in Blackburn town centre, so here are some photographs of the dolls in the exhibition.

IMG_0383  IMG_0386 IMG_0387IMG_0384

 

I feel they are a good starting point for further work, what do you think?

I have been slowly working on one or two at home but I do feel like I’m floundering at the moment.

Its been nice getting re-acquainted with my blog and I’m going to set myself a task of writing a blog post at least once a week.

Goodbye for now!

 

